NaBloPoMo #6: My Current Ink Collection

I snapped this pic of my current ink collection a few weeks ago for one of the photography threads on the Fountain Pen Network. Prior to this I had never counted my inks or even put them in one place at the same time. I was surprised to find I have more than I thought! I am kind of boring in that I prefer to use primarily black, blue, and blue-black inks, but I have seen many other colors that I would like to try.

Current inks (1017x616)
Here’s the list:

Front, Center: 
Sheaffer Skrip Black
Middle front, L-R:
Private Reserve Ebony Blue,
Private Reserve Lake Placid Blue,
Private Reserve D.C. Supershow Blue
Private Reserve Dakota Red

Middle, 2nd Row, L-R:
Private Reserve Sonic Blue
Private Reserve Black Cherry
Private Reserve Black Magic Blue

Outer Row, L-R:
Private Reserve Fast Dry Ultra Black
Pelikan Blue Black
Parker Quink Black
Parker Quink Blue Black
Noodler’s Bad Blue Heron
Noodler’s Air Corps Blue Black
Noodler’s Borealis Black
Noodler’s Black
Noodler’s Polar Black
Waterman Black
Waterman Blue
Lamy Blue
Vintage Parker Permanent Blue Black

About Dale

USAF retired. Rotarian. @AZCardinals fan. Scotch whisky lover. Vinyl spinner. Nikon shooter. Fountain pen geek.
Image | This entry was posted in fountain pens, ink and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts?

